2019 Football Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 279.5
Rush 7.5
Pass 272.0
Pts/game 7.0
Yds allowed 529.5
Rush allowed 414.5
Pass allowed 115.0
Pts allowed/game 44.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Sat. 7 vs. Southwestern (Tex.) L, 47-7 Final
Sat. 14 at Washington and Lee L, 42-7 Final
Sat. 21 vs. Birmingham Southern * Family Weekend 6:00 PM CDT
Sat. 28 at Rhodes * 1:00 PM CDT
 
October
Sat. 5 vs. #13 Berry * 1:00 PM CDT
Sat. 12 at #19 Centre * 2:00 PM EDT
Sat. 19 vs. Austin * 12:00 PM CDT
Sat. 26 at Trinity (Tex.) * 12:00 PM CDT
 
November
Sat. 2 vs. Millsaps * Homecoming/Hall of Fame Weekend 1:30 PM CDT
Sat. 16 at Hendrix * 1:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event