2017 Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. 2 Kenyon 12:00 PM CDT
Sat. 9 at Washington and Lee 1:00 PM EDT
Sat. 16 at Austin * 11:00 AM CDT
Sat. 23 at Millsaps * 1:00 PM CDT
Sat. 30 Hendrix * Hall of Fame Weekend 1:00 PM CDT
 
October
Sat. 7 Berry * Family Weekend 6:00 PM CDT
Sat. 14 at Birmingham Southern * 2:00 PM CDT
Sat. 21 Trinity (Tex.) * 12:00 PM CDT
Sat. 28 at Rhodes * 2:00 PM CDT
 
November
Sat. 4 Centre * Senior Day - Homecoming 1:30 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event