Follow Sewanee Equestrian at the IHSA National Championships

Follow Sewanee Equestrian at the IHSA National Championships

Championship Homepage | Live Video

SYRACUSE, N.Y. - Follow senior rider Aelin Hill at the 2019 Intercollegiate Horse Shows Association National Championships this weekend in the National Cacchione Cup. 

The festivities will begin at 8 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. CT Friday in the main arena with the Cacchione Cup Over Fences. The presentation of teams will begin around 10 a.m. ET / 9 a.m. CT. 

Fans can watch the event online by clicking on the link above. Those wishing to watch the event can view the show for free by clicking on the "Join USEF" button and entering the code "ihsa19". 

For the latest news on the Sewanee Tigers, follow @SewaneeTigers on Twitter and Instagram, and like us on Facebook.