Schedule Changes for Sewanee Baseball's Series with Spalding

Schedule Changes for Sewanee Baseball's Series with Spalding

SEWANEE, Tenn. - Sewanee baseball has announced schedule changes for this weekend's home opener against Spalding. 

The Tigers will open the series on Friday at 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT at The McCallie School in Chattanooga (500 Dodds Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37404). 

Due to the chances of rain on Saturday, the teams will play two on Sunday, beginning at 11 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. CT at McCallie.

With other home events slated this weekend on the Domain, there will not be any live video or live stats coverage this weekend. 

Stay tuned to Sewanee Athletics on social media for the latest updates. 

For the latest news on the Sewanee Tigers, follow @SewaneeTigers on Twitter and Instagram, and like us on Facebook.