Welcome to the official page of the Sewanee Club Sports.

For more information on each team, please click the team name below.

2017-18 Club Sports Handbook (PDF) | Forms (Word Document)

Crew Team
Advisor: Donnie Jones - djones@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Hadley Montgomery - montghf0@sewanee.edu and Julian Wright - wrighjw0@sewanee.edu

Fencing Team
Advisor: Dr. Bill Engel - wengel@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Lilly Hammon - hammelc0@sewanee.edu

Squash Team
Advisor: Don Rung - drung@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Darby McGlone - mcglodj0@sewanee.edu

Tennis Team
Advisor: Parker Oliver - poliver@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Ali Egan - eganaj0@sewanee.edu

Ice Hockey Team
Advisor: Marc St-Pierre - mastpier@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Henry Pipes - pipeshs0@sewanee.edu and Lawrence Austin - austils0@sewanee.edu

Men's Rugby Team 
Advisor Daniel Carter - dccarter@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Wil Godsey - godsewh0@sewanee.edu and Eliot Berz - berzes0@sewanee.edu

Women's Rugby Team 
Advisor Daniel Carter - dccarter@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Erin Smolsem - smolsem0@sewanee.edu and Kat Kelso - kelsokdo@sewanee.edu