Welcome to the official page of the Sewanee Club Sports.

For more information on each team, please click the team name below.

2018-19 Club Sports Handbook (PDF) | Forms (Word Document)

Crew Team
Advisor: Donnie Jones - djones@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Suxin Chen - chens0@sewanee.edu, Jack Knowles - knowlja0@sewanee.edu | Treasurer - Erika Lopez - lopezej0@sewanee.edu

 

Equestrian Team (Eventing)
Advisor: Karine Gordy - kmgordy@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Kelsey Bell - bellkm0@sewanee.edu

 

Fencing Team
Advisor: Dr. Bill Engel - wengel@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Roark Wilson - wilsore0@sewanee.edu

  

Ice Hockey Team
Advisor: Marc St-Pierre - mastpier@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Webster Austin - austiew0@sewanee.edu, Bryce Womack - womacbc0@sewanee.edu

 

Men's Rugby Team 
Advisor Daniel Carter - dccarter@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Kurt Delay - delaytk0@sewanee.edu, Robert Beeland - beelarp0@sewanee.edu

 

Women's Rugby Team 
Advisor Daniel Carter - dccarter@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: TBD

 

Squash Team

Advisor: Don Rung - drung@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Geneva Kidd - kiddga0@sewanee.edu, Peter Rohr - rohrpa0@sewanee.edu

 

Tennis Team
Advisor: Parker Oliver - poliver@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Elyse Harris - harriea0@sewanee.edu

 

Men's Volleyball Team

Advisor: Graham Davis - gmdavis@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Zosimo Garcia - garciz0@sewanee.edu