Welcome to the official page of the Sewanee Club Sports.

For more information on each team, please click the team name below.

2018-19 Club Sports Handbook (PDF) | Forms (Word Document)

Crew Team
Advisor: Donnie Jones - djones@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Suxin Chen - chens0@sewanee.edu | Treasurer - Erika Lopez - lopezej0@sewanee.edu

 

Fencing Team
Advisor: Dr. Bill Engel - wengel@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Lilly Hammon - hammelc0@sewanee.edu

 

Equestrian Team (Eventing)
Advisor: Karine Gordy - kmgordy@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: TBD

 

Ice Hockey Team
Advisor: Marc St-Pierre - mastpier@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Henry Pipes - pipeshs0@sewanee.edu and Lawrence Austin - austils0@sewanee.edu

 

Men's Rugby Team 
Advisor Daniel Carter - dccarter@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Wil Godsey - godsewh0@sewanee.edu and Eliot Berz - berzes0@sewanee.edu

 

Women's Rugby Team 
Advisor Daniel Carter - dccarter@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Erin Smolsem - smolsem0@sewanee.edu and Kat Kelso - kelsokdo@sewanee.edu

 

Squash Team
Advisor: Don Rung - drung@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Darby McGlone - mcglodj0@sewanee.edu

 

Tennis Team
Advisor: Parker Oliver - poliver@sewanee.edu

President/Leaders: Ali Egan - eganaj0@sewanee.edu